All the Holmes You Need – The MX Book of New SH Stories

MXSeries_4I have been very fortunate to be included in the ‘four books and growing’ anthology series from MX Books (I’m in Volumes III and IV).

Volume IV was just released in hardback, paperback and ebook formats a few weeks ago and the first three volumes came out as a trilogy in 2015.

The deadline for Volume V, which will be all Christmas tales, is rapidly approaching and I expect that book to be out by the end of the year. And Volume VI is already being put together!

Today over at BlackGate.com, I talk about this very cool series, which has already exceeded eighty stories. That’s a LOT of Holmes reading for you.  Head on over and learn about the MX Anthologies. And please feel free to leave a comment.

You probably already know, but I write ‘The Public Life of Sherlock Holmes’ every Monday morning over at BlackGate.com.  I roam afield occasionally, but the subjects are primarily Holmes and mystery related. Type my name in the Search box and see what comes up. I began the column in March of 2014 and have written quite a few ‘extra’  posts. Hopefully you’ll see something you like.

Leave a comment