The Public Life of Sherlock Holmes – Runebound

RUnebound_BoardToday in The Public Life of Sherlock Holmes, I went with something a little more geared towards that site’s target audience.

I still enjoy board (and card) games. From Wrath of Ashardalon with my friends to Uno or Snoopy or Transformers Monopoly with my family. They certainly are different experiences from playing something on the ipad (I’m hooked on Ticket to Ride).

But there’s something for the shared experience of playing  a board game.

Today, I look at an RPG-oriented game, Runebound – 2nd Edition, from Fantasy Flight Games. Head on over and check it out. 

Leave a Reply

